Lietuvos statybos inžinierių sąjungos kontaktai

LSIS Prezidentas 

Žymantas Rudžionis

Tel.: +370 687 50991 

El.paštas: prezidentas@lsis.lt

Direktorius

Robertas Encius

Tel.: +370 698 07174

El.paštas: direktorius@lsis.lt

Administratorė, buhalterė

Lina Pesliakienė

Tel.: +370 656 97967

El.paštas: lsis@lsis.lt

Bendrijų kontaktai

  • Žymantas Rudžionis     +370 687 50991; prezidentas@lsis.lt
  • Vilma Vaičekauskienė  +370 698 36588; vilmav@bsol.lt
  • Mantas Raišys                +370 610 43043; mantas@raisys.lt
  • Saulius Bekampis          +370 699 31464; prezidentas@lsis.lt
  • Mindaugas Ščevinskas +370 618 38503; mindaugas.s@btprojektai.lt   
  • Romualda Remėzienė  +370 682 23037; info@sistelsiai.lt
  • Ramūnas Setkauskas   +370 5262 1690; vgtu.nmc@vgtu.lt
  • Linas Černauskas          +370 655 43242; cerlinas@gmail.com
  • Romualda Ramėzienė   +370 682 23037; info@sistelsiai.lt
  • Linas Adomavičius        +370 620 97500; linas@prorentus.lt
Įmonės kodas 303313380
PVM mokėtojo kodas LT100010211914
Adresas: Saulėtekio al. 11 SRK – I  310 kab.,  Vilnius LT-10223
Sąskaitos Nr. LT32 7044 0600 0796 4386
AB SEB bankas, banko kodas 70440

.